Vos principaux interlocuteurs

 

Direction Générale

Christian Meylan

c.meylan@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.00

 

Vente & Marketing

Jean-François Mottaz

jf.mottaz@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)79 845.25.33

 

Planning & méthodes

David Brocard

d.brocard@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.15

 

Développement &
Projets

Fabrice Guex 

f.guex@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.05

 

Etampes & Outillages

Philippe Lacroix

p.lacroix@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.08

 

Fabrication &
Production

Olivier Hagen o.hagen@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.09

 

Qualité & contrôle

Aurélien Costa

a.costa@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.17

  Secrétariat & administration Christelle Clerc
c.clerc@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.00