Your main contacts

 

Managing director

Christian Meylan

c.meylan@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.00

 

Sales & Marketing

Jean-François Mottaz

jf.mottaz@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)79 845.25.33

 

Methods &
planification

David Brocard

d.brocard@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.15

 

Research & Development

Fabrice Guex

f.guex@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.05

 

Stamping tools
 & Dies

Philippe Lacroix

p.lacroix@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.08

 

Production Manager

Olivier Hagen

o.hagen@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.09

 

Quality & control

Aurélien Costa

a.costa@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.17

 

Administration

Christelle Clerc

c.clerc@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.00