Ihre haupt Ansprechpartner

 

Geschäftsleitung

Christian Meylan

c.meylan@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.00

 

Verkauf & Marketing

Jean-François Mottaz

jf.mottaz@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)79 845.25.33

 

Plannung & Produktion

David Brocard

d.brocard@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.15

 

Entwicklung & neue Projekte

Fabrice Guex

f.guex@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.05

 

Stanzwerkzeuge
& Unterhaltung

Philippe Lacroix

p.lacroix@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.08

 

Produktionsleiter

Olivier Hagen

o.hagen@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.09

 

Qualität & Kontrol

Aurélien Costa

a.costa@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.17

 

Sachbearbeiterin

Christelle Clerc

c.clerc@meylanfreres.ch
+41 (0)21 845.25.00